By His Grace

Posted on: March 12, 2012

This is a post by one of the blogs I follow. Christie Love has a beautiful way of writing and insight into God’s Word. She has been a blessing and source of strength for me. I pray her post encourages you as much as it did me.

5 Responses to ""

This is one of my favorite songs. It lifted me up one time when I was stressed out and confused in my life. I even have this song in one of my posts in my blog.

That’s awesome! Thanks for stopping by and God bless!

Hi Michelle.

I like that sunshine that is on your face. Hoping and praying that you are still on the battlefield for the Lord. Keep smiling. Keep that light shining. God is concerned about you. He cares and He love you!

God bless and do remember to tell the Lord thank you!

Debra

Yes the days are much brighter my friend. Praise God and thank you so much for your ever so encouraging words.:-)

To God be the glory Michelle. GREAT NEWS!
I hear the excitement in your voice.

THANK YOU JESUS FOR YOUR WORK YOU ARE DOING IN MICHELLE’S LIFE.

THANK YOU LORD!

DEBRA

Leave a Reply

A little about me........my name is Michele and I am a born-again Christian. I was saved as a teenager and graduated from a Christian high school. I am a mother of one son who is the world to me. Despite my upbringing, later in life I fell into a life of self destruction which led me down many dark paths. I am a recovering addict and alcoholic and I have a great passion for Christ and His amazing power to heal even the worst cases. I am living proof of the miracle of God's power to change your life and way of thinking. Nothing is impossible with God.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 235 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 118,497 views

Categories

