By His Grace

Beautiful Blogger Award

Posted on: March 16, 2012

I like to thank http://poeticjourney251.com/ for nominating me for this lovely award! What a blessing!

Instruction for the award:

1. Thank the person who gave you the award

2. Paste the award on your blog

3. Link the person who nominated you for the award

4. Nominate 7 bloggers or less

5. Post links to the 7 blogs you nominated

I like to nominate the folowing bloggers for this award (in no particular order):

1. http://tellgodthankyou.wordpress.com

2.http://virtuous_gracious.wordpress.com

3.http://dschondog.wordpress.com

4.  http://godspeaksilisten.wordpress.com

5.  http://dailyaspects.wordpress.com

6.  http://tomraines.wordpress.com/

7.  http://poeticinvocation.wordpress.com

May the God of Hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in Him.

Have a super blessed day!

15 Responses to "Beautiful Blogger Award"

Dear Michele,

I came by here to see how you did with your T J Maxx interview and I saw that you had nominated me for the Beautiful Blogger Award. You are just so very sweet. You certainly deserve it and have made your blog site so beautiful to match the beauty that you radiate to all who read you. I am so reminded of I Peter 3

3 Don’t be concerned about the outward beauty of fancy hairstyles, expensive jewelry, or beautiful clothes. 4You should clothe yourselves instead with the beauty that comes from within, the unfading beauty of a gentle and quiet spirit, which is so precious to God.

You have this wonderful natural beauty, Michele. I pray you are well (and employed, smile)! I am going to put this award on my post for tomorrow. Thank you!

Dawn

I thought I sent you an email about the award, so sorry about that! and your welcome, so yes I got hired on the spot at TJ Maxx! I prayed that I would walk out with a job and not have to wait for a phone call. The pay isnt’ the greatest and I will need to work a 2nd job but I put my trust in God that He will provide. Thanks for checking up on me. I’ve been wanting to write a new post but nothing seems to inspire me lately. But I’m still here, clean & sober and doing the right things anyway. Have a blessed day my sister!

Sweet Michele,

You probably sent me an e-mail. It might have gotten lost in my chaotic cyber-mess. It was a thrill to get this and I do thank you so much. A bigger, thrill, however, was reading about your job and continued sobriety. You could make the job at T J Maxx so fun. The merchandise is always so eclectic. Your mind could run wild. Let me know how it goes. I wouldn’t mind working there since I’m not at the hospital!

Hugs,
Dawn

I thought that as well that it will be fun! LOL I’ll keep you informed my friend. God bless!

Congratulations! Thanks for the mention. I hope you are doing well!

Thanks Tom and you are welcome. Things are going okay. Nothing new, nothing bad, nothing good. LOL Still looking for work but I have a few good prospects so hopefully I will be gainfully employed by the end of the month. God bless!

[…] Beautiful Blogger Award (byhisgrace211.wordpress.com) […]

Thank you for the mention on your blog! God bless!

Congratulations! God Bless

Thank you and many blessings to you too my sister.

Congratulation you truly deserve the award!!! Also thank you for the nomination and link love.

Thank you and you’re welcome. 🙂 God bless!

You truly deserve it, Congrats! God Bless

Congratulations! I’m so glad you got this award. I pray you feel so encouraged and I pray that God will continue to use you as you write all that He puts on your heart to share with the world. People need to hear what you have to say. God bless you!

Leave a Reply

A little about me........my name is Michele and I am a born-again Christian. I was saved as a teenager and graduated from a Christian high school. I am a mother of one son who is the world to me. Despite my upbringing, later in life I fell into a life of self destruction which led me down many dark paths. I am a recovering addict and alcoholic and I have a great passion for Christ and His amazing power to heal even the worst cases. I am living proof of the miracle of God's power to change your life and way of thinking. Nothing is impossible with God.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 238 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 120,448 views

Categories

