By His Grace

Just Kidding – Award

Posted on: April 18, 2012

I’d like to thank Anne http://freedomborn.wordpress.com for nominating me for this fun award.  Anne has a wonderful site and many readers.  She has a very caring heart and is very thoughtful to many people.  I encourage you to visit her site and get to know her. 

The following is copied from her site explaining the award.  Thanks again Anne!

Laughter like all our emotions is a gift from the God, to have a good Laugh or even a chuckle makes for a  happy heart.

This Award is to thank those who bring a smile and chuckle or appreciate our humour and brighten our day as they chase the gloomies away .

To receive this award you need to have a good sense of humour, and appreciate others who like to have a chuckle or laugh with you. There are no rules its just fun fun fun pick as many blogging fun friends as you want or none at all but do take time to  enjoy yourself  and appreciate others humour, there is no rush to finish, just enjoy each day in Godโ€™s way.

11 Responses to "Just Kidding – Award"

Michelle,
Congratulations… the award is much deserved. May the Lord continue to bless your ministry here. Thanks for the “like” for SIH ministries. Enjoy your award!

Thank you so much, Many blessings to you!

CONGRATULATIONS, my friend…very well deserved. You go girl!

Thank you and God bless!

Wow Micheal you must be kidding, thank you so much for your kind, loving words and Camery’s too, both of you have so much Love in your heart it’s bursting out all over the place, as I read your comments on other people’s Blogs I’m uplifted and encouraged.

Michael you have a gift of saying a lot in a few words and you have a heart that forgives and is searching, I Love you in The Lord.

Christian Love from both of us – Anne

Thank you too for your kind words. I know you are genuine in what you say and I am too. God bless! and I love you too in the Lord Anne. ๐Ÿ™‚

You are so right about Anne. She is the best!! If it wasn’t for me blogging I wouldn’t have met so many nice people like Anne….and you. My life is soooo much richer. Congrats on your award and keep smiling and laughing!!

I totally agree. Thank you and many blessings to you friend!

COngrats! God Bless ๐Ÿ™‚

Thank you and God bless you too!

You very welcome, We can never have enough of his Blessings! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

A little about me........my name is Michele and I am a born-again Christian. I was saved as a teenager and graduated from a Christian high school. I am a mother of one son who is the world to me. Despite my upbringing, later in life I fell into a life of self destruction which led me down many dark paths. I am a recovering addict and alcoholic and I have a great passion for Christ and His amazing power to heal even the worst cases. I am living proof of the miracle of God's power to change your life and way of thinking. Nothing is impossible with God.

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 238 other followers

Blog Stats

  • 123,495 views

Categories

